Back

Profile of Scientific & Official Staff

Scientific & Official Staff & Head Quarter

Dr. A. Senthil Kumar

Name : Dr. A. Senthil Kumar

Designation : Director CSSTEAP

Email : senthil@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4224

Dr. S.P. Aggarwal

Name : Dr. S.P. Aggarwal

Designation : Programme Co-ordinator

Email : spa@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4229

Dr. Pradip K Pal

Name : Dr. Pradip K Pal

Designation : Emeritus Professor

Email : pkpal@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4226

Mrs. Meena Jethi

Name : Mrs. Meena Jethi

Designation :

Email : meenaj@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4225


RS & GIS

Dr. Arijit Roy

Name : Dr. Arijit Roy

Designation : Course Director

Email : arijitroy@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4177

Mr. C.M. Bhatt

Name : Mr. C.M. Bhatt

Designation : Course Co-Ordinator

Email : cmbhatt@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4345


SAT COMM

Dr. Raghunadh K Bhattar

Name : Dr. Raghunadh K Bhattar

Designation : Course Director

Email : raghu@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : 079-26912427

Mr. V. N. Parekh

Name : Mr. V. N. Parekh

Designation : Course Co-Ordinator

Email : vipul@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone :


SAT MET

Dr. Baby Simon

Name : Dr. Baby Simon

Designation : Course Director

Email : babysimon@gmail.com, bsimon@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : 079 26916067 (O)

Dr. Kaushik Gopalan

Name : Dr. Kaushik Gopalan

Designation : Course Co-Ordinator

Email : kaushikg@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : 079 26916110 (O)


SAS

Dr. Jay Banerji

Name : Dr. Jay Banerji

Designation : Course Director

Email : uncsc@prl.res.in, jaybanerji1@gmail.com, jay@prl.res.in

Phone : 079 -26314759 (PRL)